Les subventions WIDU

WIDU.africa offre deux subventions pour soutenir les petites et très petites entreprises dans les pays africains participants. Selon l'entreprise que vous souhaitez soutenir, vous pouvez choisir entre la Subvention WIDU Originale et la Subvention Corona Business. Pour les deux subventions, un·e donat·eur·rice de la diaspora doit commencer le processus de demande et choisir un·e ami·e ou un membre de la famille avec une idée d'entreprise (entrepreneur·e) qu'il/elle veut soutenir.

Small Shop Corn Mill Entrepreneur presenting purchase
Small Shop Corn Mill Entrepreneur presenting purchase
Subvention WIDU Originale

Encouragez l'entrepreneuriat en demandant une subvention WIDU Originale afin de soutenir les entreprises nouvelles et existantes dans les pays africains participants avec jusqu'à 2 500 €. L'entrepreneur.e recevra une subvention additionnelle Corona de 250 € pour chaque projet financé.

blue
GIC Bellomar
Subvention Corona Business

Initiée dès les premiers jours de la pandémie de Covid-19, la subvention "Corona Business Grant" du projet WIDU a été mise en œuvre avec réactivité, constituant un instrument de financement rapide, efficace et impactant pour les micro et petites entreprises afin d'atténuer les effets de la pandémie. La subvention a été clôturée en fin janvier 2023.

yellow

WIDU est toujours gratuit

Nous ne demandons jamais aux donateur·rice·s de la diaspora ou aux entrepreneur·e·s africain·e·s, ni aux membres de leur famille ou à leurs ami·e·s, de payer pour notre prestation de service. Le financement et l’encadrement assurés par WIDU sont et resteront gratuits.
En aucun cas, n’acceptez de donner une part de votre subvention WIDU.africa à un courtier ou un intermédiaire. Ces courtiers/intermédiaires enfreignent la loi et nous les poursuivrons en justice.

WIDU Grants

WIDU.africa currently offers one funding programmes to support micro and small enterprises in participating African countries: the Original WIDU Grant: to participate, a diaspora donor needs to start the application process by inviting a friend or relative (entrepreneur) with a business idea to the platform.

The Corona Business Grant was closed end of January 2023. 

Small Shop Corn Mill Entrepreneur presenting purchase
Small Shop Corn Mill Entrepreneur presenting purchase
Original WIDU Grant

Encourage entrepreneurship by applying for an Original WIDU Grant to support new and existing businesses in participating African countries with up to 2,500 €. The entrepreneur will receive an extra grant of 250 € for each funded project.

blue
GIC Bellomar
Corona Business Grant (closed)

Initiated in the early days of the Covid-19 pandemic, WIDUs "Corona Business Grant" was implemented with responsiveness, constituting a fast, efficient and impactful financing instrument for micro and small businesses to mitigate the effects of the pandemic. The grant was closed end of January 2023.

yellow

WIDU is always free of charge

We do not ever ask diaspora donors or African entrepreneurs, nor their relatives or friends, to pay for our services. WIDU funding and coaching is and will always be provided for free.
Do not under any circumstances agree to give a share of your WIDU grant to a broker or a middle-man. These brokers/middle-men are breaking the law and will be sued by us.